Contact Us

Corporate Office

SummitLDS

5401 W. Morgan Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53220

Phone: 414-257-3890
Fax: 414-257-3905

SummitLDS | Real Estate Title and Closing | Milwaukee Office

Address

5401 W. Morgan Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53220

Phone

Phone: 414-257-3890

Fax: 414-257-3905

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm

After hours & weekends by appointment.

Meet the Team

Closing Department

Once assigned to a closer they are your primary contact and follow you file from beginning to end.

Ashley Grill SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Ashley Grill

Closer

ashley@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Joe Schilz SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Joe Schilz

Closer

jschilz@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Ashly Kihlmire SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Ashly Kihlmire

Closer

ashly@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Bill Wester

Closer

bill@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Connie Lance Summit LDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Connie Lance

Closer

connie@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Robert Dixon SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Robert Dixon

Closer

robert@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Title Department

Policy Funding Department

Lisa Strube SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Lisa Strube

lisa@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Samantha Ilovshek SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Samantha Ilovshek

Amy Hiracheta Summit LDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Amy Hiracheta

amy@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Administration

Dona Myers SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Dona Myers

Owner

dona@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Chuck Hanka SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Chuck Hanka

Chief Executive Officer

chuck@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Katherine Scofield SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Katherine Scofield

Executive Vice President/Operations

katherine@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Paul Curtiss SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Paul Curtiss

Marketing Director/Outside Sales

paul@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

Support Staff

Chistina Griffin SummitLDS Real Estate Title and Closing

Christina Tsitsos

Recording & Intern

christina@summitlds.com
414-257-3890

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Recent Posts

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Our Office

Summit LDS, Inc.

5401 W. Morgan Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53220
phone: 414-257-3890